Self Portrait | Palm Beach Boca Raton Florida Photographer | Portrait

15 Sep

Here is something new! If you really know me, you know that self portraits are not my forte! :) But this one was different! Meet my mom, and 2 aunts (in this order). My aunts were here visiting from Brazil for 2 weeks and my mom just moved here from Brazil to stay closer to me and my daughter.

They all had tons of shopping to do… and one of their stops was MAC. So all 3 got their makeup professionally done!

So anyways… it was my job (and obligation) to do their self portrait! It was a horrible raining afternoon, so we had to improvise in the house!

So glad they were happy with the results! I’m so proud of them!

P.S. The leopard print… its just their thing! LOL

Leave a Reply

