Partying like a BlogStar!

1 Apr

I wasn’t too sure about it… my friend from Oh Baby Boy by Clemens Design couldn’t wait! So I thought… I got a Blog, I’m a mom, I’m at home, I have a business… and I like to party!! So why not?!

5MinuteForMom is hosting the biggest blog party on the block! So get your neighbors, friends and party bloggers and join the fun!

I didn’t enter in their pool of prizes… but I sure entered to win it! LOL

So, a little about me:

*.* Wife to an awesome supportive hubs

*.* Mom of a beautiful lil girl

*.* Photographer to the celebrities people

*.* Christian – and extremely blessed

*.* Brazilian chica

*.* Blogger and Facebooker

*.* Here is my website > www.PhotosByRenata.com [in case you want proof that I can handle Miss Canon! Wink!]

*.* If I havent responded to your questions, ask me then! ;o)

Excited to hop around blogs! Hope to make some new friends!! If you are part of the party [or not] drop me a comment! Quick one… say – Hi!

If you are in South Florida [unless you pay for travel expenses!], count on me for your photography needs!!

Air kisses! Muuah!

17 Responses to “Partying like a BlogStar!”

  1. ohbabyboy April 1, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    So glad you joined the party!!!
    Best photographer ever!!!!
    xo

  2. Traci April 1, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Visiting your blog from the UBP11! Nice to connect with you. Come visit me :-) Love, Traci @ Ordinary Inspirations

  3. amber April 1, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    Just stopping by from the UBP and wanted to say hi…I totally haven’t looked at all the prizes yet, but I know last year there was a fantastic lineup!! Amber :)

  4. Posh April 1, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    Stopping by from the UBP to say hello.
    Have a great day!
    POSH
    http://poshonabudget.com/2011/04/its-a-lot-of-ultimate-fun-this-friday.html

  5. Tonya April 1, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    Hi! I always enjoy meeting other Christian bloggers. You do such a great job as a photographer. I love the pics you posted on your website! Enjoy the UBP!

  6. Julie April 1, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    Beautiful photos! Enjoy the party!!!

  7. Steph @fitmomtraining April 1, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    Glad you joined the party! I’m a newbie to the whole blog party too! Fitness is my blog thang but I’m also a photographer. Check out my site (www.stephaniehammphotography.com). Love your pictures!

  8. Yours Faithfully April 1, 2011 at 11:12 pm #

    Following you as part of the UBP 2011. Please stop by to visit our blog – http://yoursfaithfully.ca/blog/?p=203. And most of all – have fun at the party!

  9. hotpants™ April 2, 2011 at 1:11 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog from the UBP. Isn’t it so much fun?

  10. Lena April 4, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    Hello! Love your blog. Find me at http://www.way2goodlife.com
    P.S. Also if you can find a minute and vote for me as elenka29 here http://www.mamavation.com/2011/03/vote-for-mamavation-mom-3.html
    (it’s a competition to get into fitness bootcamp for moms. There is no registration – just click and submit). Looking forward to reading more of your posts

  11. tiarasandtantrums April 5, 2011 at 8:45 am #

    Thanks for visiting my blog on this UBP 2011 party! I love to meet new blogs!

  12. Jenny April 5, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    *jumps into the fun*

    Heyo!! Crashin joor parteh!! :D No I’m kidding. I’m just visiting from teh #UBP!! :D Love your blog.

  13. Jessica April 5, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    Howdy!

    I am so happy to have found your blog. I am stopping in from the Ultimate Blog Party and this is my very first year participating and this is SO VERY exciting!! LOL

    Anyhow…please stop by my blogs and follow whenever you get the opportunity:

    So Stylilized is where I am currently offering FREE Custom Blog Designs at http://sostylilized.blogspot.com

    And…Jessica Lil Corner is where I am blogging about family and life at http://jessicaslilcorner.blogspot.com

    I welcome your visit at either or both of my blogs and hope to have you stop by and follow really soon!!

    Have a very blessed day!! :0)

  14. Marsha April 5, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m just now catching up on the UBP. Your photography is amazing! You are so talented and blessed. Hope you have a lovely week!

  15. Cher April 5, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

    Nice to ‘meet’ you!
    Stopping by from the Ultimate Blog Party 2011!
    Hope you’ll visit my party: http://momandmore.com/2011/04/2011-ultimate-blog-party-welcome-to-mom-and-more.html

  16. rozalynn rowbury April 7, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    We LOVE your blog! we are Thrilled to say we are your newest followers and {blog} friends! my sister and I just created a blog and would LOVE for you to come take a peek and let us know what you think. Don’t forget to follow us and become our newest {blog} friends as well;)
    trulie-scrumptious.blogspot.com
    mitchandroz.blogspot.com (family blog)
    can’t wait to come back and read more of this FABULOUS blog!

  17. Anne April 16, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    Hi! I’m belatedly stopping by from the UBP. Nice to meet you!
    I have two blogs, and I’d love for you to stop by when you get a minute. We’re giving away a $100 Visa gift card until the 19th at Giveaway Corner. Thanks!
    http://giveawaycorner.blogspot.com/ (A free giveaway every weekday)
    http://anne-somekindofwonderful.blogspot.com/ (Family blog)

Leave a Reply

