Am I too old, or is she growing up too fast?

17 Mar

It wasn’t too long ago that I would be knocking on the door and she would RUUUN to give me a hug, or wait anxiously till dinner was served to make sure I was sitting by her side, hold my hand and touch my hair, ask me grown up questions… yup! Now… she is too busy with Bieber Fever!

My hubs lil cuz [mah lil cousin! Shhhhhh don’t tell her I called her “lil”] turned into a beautiful-smart-sweet young woman.

Mariah had makeup professionally done by Gabriela’s Salon, then headed to the beach for an awesome beach sunset sweet 16 15 photoshoot! Posing with Be Yourself – Jewelry by Elaine … she was a natural!

We played with her iPod and we even talked about Justin Bieber! We had a great time!!

Happy 15th birthday Riah! <3

3 Responses to “Am I too old, or is she growing up too fast?”

  1. Devon March 17, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

    great photos renata!

  2. Eva March 18, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    Renata,
    The pictures are awesome!! You did such a great job!! Mariah was so excited she couldn’t wait to see the pictures. Thank you for all of your hard work and great suggestions. The work you do is quality work. Keep it up.

  3. Sonia Suarez March 18, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    Renata – These are great!! Mariah has turned into a beautiful young woman, and you captured her just as she is.

Leave a Reply

