Fans! Keep on coming!!

11 Mar

Tah-Tah-Tah-Tah-Dah-Dah-Tah [that’s my daughter’s doll singing in spanish!]

Totally hurting my cheeks right now! Smiling so wide my dentist would run!

In celebration to reaching 200 224 Facebook fans! I would like to offer my fans.. and my fans only [that’s right! if you want this deal you better LIKE my page! Yeeeeaahhh Booooooy! – Flavor Flaaav!]…

20% Off a Portrait Session – it’s almost $35 off! Say Whaaat?!

Yup!! You must act quickly! This deal will run this weekend only [March 12 and 13, 2011] – Sessions must be schedule between March 14th and April 30th, 2011. Schedule a mid-week session and get another $10 Off!!!

Hurry! Send me an email!

On a different note… please keep our friends from Japan in your prayers, I can’t help but cry when I see the devastating images from this earthquake. Also pray for the Pacific Coast… my heart cries out for God to protect His people and comfort those who have lost their homes and loved ones.

Hugs and Kisses!

Leave a Reply

