Dear Baby!

6 Mar

Serious tawlk right nah! [Close your eyes and pray with me — ok, close one eye and use the other to read my prayer]

DeEr baby JeZuZ [make is sound like Will Ferrell on Talladega Nights]!  Thank you for my talent! Thank you for my Canon, my clients and baby Kaden… Thank you for an awesome Sunday photo shoot and for making me so happy allowing me to do what I love to do! In JESUS name… AMEN!

It was one of those photo shoots that you are just not sure if it’s going to come out how you envisioned in your head… It’s always a humbling pleasure to photograph a newborn that just came from a belly you photographed a couple of months ago… but a belly is so much easier than a little tiny baby [boooy – if it is!]

Long story short… here is Stacey a couple of months ago with her BEAUTIFUL belly:

Now… STOP! [Breath in…. and breath out…] here is what who came out!

Baby Kaden!

ROOAAAAR!

RIBBIT!

Making Daddy Proud!!

Big Sis McKayla [Miss little Model! – as soon as she saw me clicking and the attention was all hers and no longer her brother’s, she was all smiles! so cute!]

Big special thanks to the amazing talented Rosi from Crochet & More for the beautiful Crochet hats used by Kaden!

Now, open your arms and give me a huuuug!!

==========O=========== [thats my big hug]

Nite Nite!

2 Responses to “Dear Baby!”

  1. ohbabyboy March 6, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    Loved it!!! How cute are these hats????:)

  2. Devon March 7, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    Sooo cute!!! Great job!!!! =)

    Great photographer & adorable babies :)

Leave a Reply

