Stroller Striding…

2 Mar
Alrite… so let me start like this… how in the world am I going to find time for this thingy here?! I have no clue [deep breath in — now let it out]. Well, I started, so lets get going!

Before anything… let me just say: Hi my name is Renata and I’m photographer [wink! – left eye]… call me for all your photography needs [wink! – right eye now!]

Today aint about photography… well, I guess it kinda is! I was at the Stroller Strides New Location Celebration Class!  Boooyy…. Talk about a NIIIIIICE (with Borat’s voice)! The new location is the Constitution Park in Deerfield Beach. I was able to work out while clicking away, but more than anything I had a great time with all the hot mammas out there.

Check this out…

Here is my lil munchkin!

Go Drea!!! Showing off her new bod! Congratulations!

 

Stroller Strizle! Lead by awesome Ivie Claudio! Whoo Whoo!

Little Miss Kayla

Work it girl!

Sara (AKA Santa Claus) with her adorable lil princess!

Jezzzz… I did not expect to spend 2 hours in a lil post like this… Lord knows how much I love reading the MANUEL MANUAL!

Nite Nite… see you sooner than you hope think! [Moo-Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha]

For more photos… check out my FB by clicking HEREYA!

XO

2 Responses to “Stroller Striding…”

  1. Ivie Claudio March 6, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    We are so glad to have you in our group…. You are an awesome friend and have an amazing talent. Thank you for always capturing such NIIIICE photos of our special moments working out with our children!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Facebook Contest? Freebies Where?! « photosbyrenata - March 4, 2011

    […] April 1st, Lil Miss Kayla [see previous post for her adorable photo] will draw a random name. We will then announce the lucky winner! If you are the winner, your […]

Leave a Reply

